• How many people have viewed my site?

    • 8,534 Views
  • People Viewing my site Right Now

  • Days left to vote:6
    Days left to vote:7
  • Please Donate
  • Site’s Pages

  • Click Here and Please Subscribe Click Here and Please Follow Me Support
  • COPYRIGHT©

    All Text,Pictures,etc. are Copyright of Romeruan from https://romeruancp.wordpress.com/. That means you can not take any text,pictures,etc. from this site without permission of Romeruan, or you have to give me full credit or else your site will be either suspended or deleted. If anyone sees someone with our text,pictures,etc. please email me at: romeruan@yahoo.com or romeruancp@yahoo.com . All other things are copyright of Club Penguin. 2009

Update…

Hey guys! Im sorry but I wont be able to post the recent cheats,just this time…next time I will but just this time. I just made a Pin Tracker widget. Here you go!
pintracker101

It will now appear on the right sidebar! If you want the code to put it on your site just comment me with a link to send it to! Thats all for now.

-.:Rome:.-

Leave a comment